European Boxing Confederation Министерство на младежта и спорта Българска федерация по бокс

OVERALL SCHEDULE



DAILY COMPETITION AND MEETING SCHEDULE published on August 07,2014 at 3:12 PM

August 07 (Thursday)

All day: Arrival of Delegations
21:00 – 22:00 Technical Meeting*

August 08 (Friday)

07:00 – 09:00 General Weigh-In
09:00 – 09:30 Medical Examination for R&Js
11:00 – 12:00 Official Draw*
14:30 – Opening Ceremony
15:00 – Preliminaries – DAY 1

August 09 (Saturday)

08:00 – 09:00 Medical Examination and Daily Weigh-In
15:00 – Preliminaries – DAY 2

August 10 (Sunday)

08:00 – 09:00 Medical Examination and Daily Weigh-In
15:00 – Preliminaries – DAY 3

August 11 (Monday)

08:00 – 09:00 Medical Examination and Daily Weigh-In
15:00 – Preliminaries - DAY 4

August 12 (Tuesday)

08:00 – 09:00 Medical Examination and Daily Weigh-In
15:00 Quarter Finals
18:00 Quarter Finals

August 13 (Wednesday)

08:00 – 09:00 Medical Examination and Daily Weigh-In
15:00 Quarter Finals
18:00 Quarter Finals

August 14 (Thursday)

REST DAY

August 15 (Friday)

08:00 – 09:00 Medical Examination and Daily Weigh-In
15:00 – Semi-Finals
18:00 - Semi-Finals

August 16 (Saturday)

08:00 – 09:00 Medical Examination and Daily Weigh-In
15:00 – Finals

August 17 (Sunday)

All day: Departure of Delegations